作者 Flynn, Kathleen, 1966-
書名 The Jane Austen Project / Kathleen A. Flynn
出版項 New York, NY : Harper Perennial, c2017
版本項 1st ed
book jacket
館藏地 索書號 條碼 處理狀態
 陽明大學書庫區  PS3606.L9359 J33 2017    30020101025304  在架上
稽核項 373 p. ; 21 cm
附註 "Perfect for fans of Jane Austen, this engrossing debut novel offers an unusual twist on the legacy of one of the world's most celebrated and beloved authors: two researchers from the future are sent back in time to meet Jane and recover a suspected unpublished novel"-- Provided by publisher
主題 Austen, Jane, 1775-1817 -- Fiction
Women novelists, English -- 19th century -- Fiction
Time travel -- Fiction
國際標準書號 9780062651259 (pbk.) : US$15.99
9780062651266 (ebk.)